Home Page Sterling Silver Flatware Store China Dinnerware & Gifts Store Crystal Stemware & Gifts Home Page Stainless Faltware Store Silver Plated Dinnerware Store Baby Gift Store Silverware Specials Ornaments Store Estate Store Polishing Products & Tarnish Cloth & Flatware Storage Bags Gift Store Bridal Registry Sterling & Silver plated Holloware Store Julep Cups Store Jewelry Store Close Outs Store Store Catalog Candlesticks, Candelabras, Votives, & Lighting Store Sterling Silver Goblets Picture Frames Store Chest Store We also Buy Search & Identify Pattern Email Us Store Policies Holloware Store

Contact Us
 
727-581-6827

 1-800-262-3134       
Fax #727-586-0822

 Email Contact:  sales@silverqueen.com


Sell Flatware
Sell China
Sell Crystal


To Sell: Rare Sterling, Holloware, Tiffany, Jensen or Silver Christmas Ornaments Contact (48 hrs response rate)  Greg@SilverQueen.com

For Buying or Selling: Bullion, Coins, Gold, Platinum, Jewelry, Gemstones or Diamonds
  Contact: (1-2 weeks response rate) 
Chris@SilverQueen.com

For Selling: Swarovski, Lladro, Lalique, Herend, Baccarat, St. Louis, Lalique, Versace, Bernardaud
  Contact: (10 days response rate)
  
Debi@silverqueen.com

 For Selling: China, Crystal or Costume Jewelry  Please Contact: (14 days response rate)   Bertee@SilverQueen.com

For Selling: Collectibles, Limoges Boxes, Antiques, and Toys  Please Contact: (10 days response rate)  
Shelly@SilverQueen.com 

For Customer Service on Buy Offers  Please Contact (48 hours response rate)   
Shirley@SilverQueen.com


Our repsonse rates to email inquiries varies due to the volume and amount of research associated with the different types of selling categories. We appreciate in advance your patience and if there are any problems please don't hesitate to contact the owner directly.   
Greg@SilverQueen.com



Find us on Facebook

Contact us on Facebook


Mail in Gold

 

 Map to Silver Queen Inc.

Map
to our store
 

logo

The Silver Queen Inc.
1350 West Bay Drive    Largo, Fl  33770
USA
727-581-6827

 

Building

  Proudly Serving Customers Since 1972.
Our goal is to make every customer satisfied and happy with every transaction.
We are a golden rule dealer that believes in honesty, integrity, expertise and reliability.


 

 Last Updated on 5-2-19